scroll saw arrow head free woodworking template

Maybe I should start calling some of these projects Woodworker vs. Pinterest or something like that. Whatever, moving on with this weeks project I usually surf google or pinterest for inspiration on woodworking ideas and if I have enough wood and materials for what I can idea I can produce. So while on pinterest I found this beautiful piece of work and went at it. It looks great along with some of my other projects from before, meaning the “dream catchers”  projects I did awhile back and you can find here on this site or my youtube channel here Liberty Woodworking

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here is the template I used on pinterest 

Leave a Reply

