Independence Sign Build

In the spirit of the fourth of July I finely decided on a design I wanted and created it taking the time to sit down and design one in Adobe illustrator. The width and height is 30 x 13 and printed a template on a standard house hold printer using the tiling feature. I used one half inch plywood board for the backer board. one quarter inch plywood board for the shapes, bell and 1776 pieces. one three quarter inch solid wood (standard pine) board for the independence letters. I seem to be only using spiral cutting blades for most of my scroll saw work and I used a spiral blade through this entire project build. See the full build video bellow.

T Shirts of this design are available Here click me 

Pattern 4 sale here click me

pattern is one PDF file full size pattern.

or check out my patterns 4 sale page link at the top right of this page

Leave a comment